LA County Department of Public Health - Nutrition Program
County Directory of Information & Services | Public Alerts | Public Information | County Contact Information



Nutrition & Physical Activity Program

   

Contact Us

Nutrition & Physical Activity Program
3530 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Phone: (213) 351-7875
Fax: (213) 351-2793

Staff

Dipa Shah-Patel, MPH, RD Deputy Director (213) 351-7864 dshah@ph.lacounty.gov
Jack Thompson, MPH Research & Evaluation Manager (213) 351-7860 johthompson@ph.lacounty.gov
Ibtisam Sirhan, MPH, CHES Health Educator (213) 351-7853 isirhan@ph.lacounty.gov
Fatinah Darwish, MPH, RD Program Manager (213) 351-7833 fdarwish@ph.lacounty.gov
Daniel Rizik-Baer, MSW Program Specialist (213) 351-7851 jtolentino@ph.lacounty.gov
Lana Sklyar, MPH Program Manager (213) 351-7861 lsklyar@ph.lacounty.gov
Tanishia Wright, MS Project Officer (213) 351-7803 twright@ph.lacounty.gov
Grace Tan , MPH Project Officer (213) 351-7863 grtan@ph.lacounty.gov
Jennifer Clark, MS, RD Project Officer (213) 427-4442 jclark@ph.lacounty.gov
Xochitl Valdivia, MS, RD Worksite Program Analyst (213) 351-7331 xvaldivia@ph.lacounty.gov
Naho Fukushima, MS, RD Public Health Nutritionist (213) 351-7837 nfukushima@ph.lacounty.gov
Kate Sutton, MPH Research Analyst II (213) 351-7825 ksutton@ph.lacounty.gov
Michael Fox Assistant Program Analyst (213) 351-7841 mfox@ph.lacounty.gov
Tania Marquez Assistant Program Analyst (213) 351-7337 tmarquez@ph.lacounty.gov
Victoria Quintero Assistant Health Educator (213) 351-7867 vquintero@ph.lacounty.gov
Irene Dickerson Administrative Assistant (213) 351-7856 idickerson@ph.lacounty.gov
Susanna Katrzhyan Student Professional Worker (213) 351-7835 skatrzhyan@ph.lacounty.gov
 
 
 

Home  |
Nutrition Home
Public Health
LA County
  Careers  |   DPH Programs  |   Email: Webmaster  | Notice of Privacy Practices | 
English
Spanish
  Website Privacy Policy  |   Language  |   Accessibility  |   Disclaimer |   Employee  |
Admin Use
Outlook E-mail
DPH Intranet (At Work)
 
Public Health has made reasonable efforts to provide accurate translation. However, no computerized translation is perfect and is not intended to replace traditional translation methods. If questions arise concerning the accuracy of the information, please refer to the English edition of the website, which is the official version.
Los Angeles County Seal: Enriching lives through effective and caring services